Imprint on this

The other day I had the joy of watching these baby ducklings feed around the Duck Pond at Virginia Tech. I wish I had my camera then, but the iPhone pictures will have to do. Enjoy these photos of the cute little fuzzy ducklings!

It is funny how in-sync siblings can get. Now lets all crunch this grass fam!
This cute little duckling was intrigued by the butterfly nearly his size fluttering around him.
The mother diligently keeping an eye on me as I snapped some pics. As well as the sassy baby showing his character.

Photography originals by D. Ngo, all rights reserved for Up Into The Clouds.

Leave a Reply

