Versatile Blogger Award

I want to give copious thanks to Harmony Loves Exploring for nominating me for the versatile blogger award, she is so sweet and strong, you should go check out her page! It is extremely uplifting to have someone else acknowledge your work. With that being said, I hope we can all continue to encourage other bloggers and show support for each other.

versatile blogger

Seven Facts about Me:

  1. I loveee animals, I recently acquired a pet bunny named Piper and love her to pieces–expect pictures soon!
  2. I conduct research on infectious diseases with neurons and have interests in public health. I have a deep love for both science and the arts, that is why I have interests in public health and research as well as play the guitar, do photography, belly dance, and write poetry.
  3. I am currently in my third year of college, I am studying Biology and Spanish with a minor in Medicine and Society.
  4. I would love to start doing portraits for people; I recently found my love for photography. So if you would like to be one of my models and live somewhere in/near Virginia, Contact me!
  5. I love nature and hope to eventually backpack the Pacific Crest Trail.
  6. I live my life with anxiety, and some depression.
  7. I love connecting with all different types of people and appreciate every site visit, like, and comment, and if you ever need someone to talk to, I am here! We all have our struggles.

Here are my nominees for Versatile Blogger:

I know I did the max amount of bloggers, but I took the time to consider all of the bloggers I love! I just love all of y’alls blogs so much and want to thank you for the effort you put into your posts(:

Rules for the nominations: Thank the person who nominated you. Nominate up to 15 bloggers for this award and inform them. Share seven facts about yourself. Put the logo of Versatile Blogger in your post and display the rules also.

6 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: | Versatile Blogger Award | – Universe Of The Unspoken

Leave a Reply

